• Home
  • Check Us Out
  • Ministries
  • DoersTV
  • News & Events
  • Media
  • Prayer Request
  • Contact Us
  • Donate

Doers of the Word Blog

Author: Topic:
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 • • Faith and Work
Is there a "blockage" in your relationship with God and/or His Word? Do you ever feel like God is just not there for you? Read as Lynda reveals her challenge with these feelings and beliefs and how she is overcoming them. Read NOW!!
Wednesday, December 06, 2017 • • General
This is a Must read when it comes to the heart......Lynda explains.
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 • Lynda Wright-Austin • Trust
Do you really trust in the Lord with all your heart? Lynda gives you her honest answer. Read now.
Monday, November 20, 2017 • • General
Please read as Lynda focuses on the Blueprint for presenting to Jesus.
Monday, November 13, 2017 • • God
A special challenge for Christmas, read and be a Doer and not just a hearer.
Sunday, June 12, 2016 • Lynda Wright-Austin • Deliverance
Lynda speaks on the fight between the Spirit and the flesh......
Saturday, March 12, 2016 • Lynda Wright-Austin • Faith and Work
Lynda, in her journey to lose weight by walking in the Spirit, asked a great question; Did I hit my plateau or my flesh? You have to read this one now...don't miss it!
Saturday, February 20, 2016 • Lynda Wright-Austin • Faith
Scriptures: Galatians 5:16-17
Lynda continues to document her weight loss journey with honesty....read it now and be encouraged
Sunday, January 17, 2016 • Lynda Wright-Austin • Depression
This is must read! Lynda overcomes the Spirit of Discouragement and kicks the devil in the mouth....read it now
Thursday, December 31, 2015 • Lynda Wright-Austin • General
Scriptures: Philippians 1:6
Lynda summaries her weight loss journey Walking in the Spirit...month four.....read now....