Doers of the Word Blog

Keywords:
Author: Topic:
Sunday, June 12, 2016 • Lynda Wright-Austin • Deliverance
Lynda speaks on the fight between the Spirit and the flesh......
Saturday, March 12, 2016 • Lynda Wright-Austin • Faith and Work
Lynda, in her journey to lose weight by walking in the Spirit, asked a great question; Did I hit my plateau or my flesh? You have to read this one now...don't miss it!
Saturday, February 20, 2016 • Lynda Wright-Austin • Faith
Scriptures: Galatians 5:16-17
Lynda continues to document her weight loss journey with honesty....read it now and be encouraged
Sunday, January 17, 2016 • Lynda Wright-Austin • Depression
This is must read! Lynda overcomes the Spirit of Discouragement and kicks the devil in the mouth....read it now
Thursday, December 31, 2015 • Lynda Wright-Austin • General
Scriptures: Philippians 1:6
Lynda summaries her weight loss journey Walking in the Spirit...month four.....read now....
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 • Lynda Wright-Austin • Holy Spirit
Lynda reaches the three month mark on the Greatest Weight Loss Diet Ever....read now
Saturday, November 21, 2015 • Lynda Wright-Austin • Faith and Work
Lynda hits a milestone on her journey to lose weight walking in the Spirit. Read now.....
Saturday, November 14, 2015 • Lynda Wright-Austin • Faith and Work
The Holy Spirit moves Lynda in a different direction she didn't expect....read now to see what it was.. This is a MUST read!
Tuesday, November 03, 2015 • Lynda Wright-Austin • Forgiveness
Lynda continues to fight the good fight of faith and not give up on walking in the Spirit to please God and lose weight. Read now.
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 • Lynda Wright-Austin • Faith
Lynda recaps two months on how she is using God's Word to walk in the Spirit to lose weight.